close

Office:
144 Old Kingston Road, Suite #3
Ajax, Ontario, L1T 2Z9

Telephone: 905.686.0883
Email: admin@apboardoftrade.com
For full staff listings click here.

Ajax - Pickering Board of Trade

Login

905-686-0883

View Our 2022 Title Sponsors

Premier Partners

Goes to Sponsors Page

2022 Board of Directors & Advisors

2022 President Talia Lane
Director of Marketing and Business Initiatives
Matheis Financial Group
talia@matheisteam.com | 905.837.2600

2022 Chair Analiese St. Aubin
Manager of Corporate Relations
Ontario Power Generation
289-387-4774

 

2022 Treasurer Glen McFarland, CPA, CA
Senior Partner
McGovern Hurley LLP
gmcfarland@mcgovernhurley.com | 416.496.1234 x 141

2022 Corporate Secretary Melanie Walls
Community Relations Advisor
Elexicon Energy Inc.
mwalls@elexiconenergy.com | 905.550.1077

Mohamed Rizwan Bachani
President & CEO
Unique Accounting Services
mohamed@uniqueaccountingservices.ca

Stephen Barry
Broker – Commercial and Industrial Real Estate
Remax Commercial
www.jwre.ca

Lakshana Linga-Easwaran
Lawyer
Seabrook Workplace Law
lakshana@seabrookworkplacelaw.ca

Dinesh Kumar
Senior Vice President, Growth
369 Global Inc. | 369Konnect Durham Region
Dinesh@369global.com

Tracy Paterson
CEO
Ajax Pickering Hospital Foundation
tpaterson@lh.ca | 905.683.2320 x 11503

Leanne Paty
Owner
R&G Automotive Centre and Value Car & Truck Rental
leanne@rngauto.com

Vithusan Ramachandran
Director
Ramachandran Law Professional Corporation
vithu@ramachandran.law
(416) 902-8225 Ext. 10

Vanessa Shelley
Vice President
Jelcore Enterprises Inc.
vanessa@vanessashelley.com | 905-995-1543

Mike Taylor
President & Owner
Lambda Networks
Mike@lambdanetworks.ca | 647-556-0220

Robert Humphrey, MA, B.Comm| Advisor on behalf of the Town of Ajax
Senior Economic Development Officer at Town of Ajax
Robert.Humphrey@ajax.ca |

Laraib Arshad | Advisor on behalf of the City of Pickering
Senior Economic Development Officer
business@pickering.ca | (905) 420-4625